Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
Parenting
ParentingMothersSingle ParentsStep ParentsAdoptionTwinsSpankingChildren's Health
Pregnancy
PregnancyBreastfeeding
Marriage
MarriageDivorce
FamilyKB.com
Contact UsLink To UsSearch & Site Map

Family Forum / Marriage / Marriage / November 2008



Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

online counselling

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
docgoodheart@gmail.com - 10 Aug 2007 08:22 GMT
I am a counselling specialist and am willing to help people online, or
via e-mail for confidentiality.  I have a website www.goodrelationshipswithdrgoodheart,
for more info.  I appreciate being paid for my time, but where the
person's circumstances don't allow it, I am available anyway!  I have
a private e-mail address as well - docgoodheart@telkomsa.net, plus the
above address and one attached to my website.
LarryG - 10 Aug 2007 19:34 GMT
On Aug 10, 2:22 am, "docgoodhe...@gmail.com" <docgoodhe...@gmail.com>
wrote:
> I am a counselling specialist and am willing to help people online, or
> via e-mail for confidentiality.  I have a websitewww.goodrelationshipswithdrgoodheart,
> for more info.  I appreciate being paid for my time, but where the
> person's circumstances don't allow it, I am available anyway!  I have
> a private e-mail address as well - docgoodhe...@telkomsa.net, plus the
> above address and one attached to my website.

What website?  The link is not a valid address.
Are you really a "counselling specialist"?
GGGNH - 12 Aug 2007 15:16 GMT
> On Aug 10, 2:22 am, "docgoodhe...@gmail.com" <docgoodhe...@gmail.com>
> wrote:
[quoted text clipped - 8 lines]
> What website?  The link is not a valid address.
> Are you really a "counselling specialist"?

try .net. Her practice is in Springs, Gauteng, South Africa if I read it
correctly.

GGG

Signature

Failure isn't falling down, It's staying down.

To contact me: GGGNH@yahoo.com

LarryG - 12 Aug 2007 21:44 GMT
> In article <1186770856.985362.263...@x40g2000prg.googlegroups.com>,
>
[quoted text clipped - 20 lines]
>
> To contact me: GG...@yahoo.com

Thanks for supplying the rest of the domain name.
For a while, I feared that she was some sort of fruadulent pervert.

Cheers,
Larry G.
docgoodheart - 26 Nov 2008 17:55 GMT
Dear Larry
I apologise for your inability to find my official website, however I see
that someone else helped you.  i have a PhD, and have my professorship, and
yes, I have specialised in this field.  I do however reserve the right to
accept or reject a patient, especially those who are argumentative, which
only proves that they don't really want help.  I have a counselling contract
which I require my patients to sign before accepting them, which includes
mutual respect, willingness to make whatever changes they need to make in
order to improve their quality of life within their capabilities, and my
confidentiality, amongst other things.  Do contact me directly for further
assistance at docgoodheart@telkomsa.net.  Regards, Prof. Glynn Goedhart

>On Aug 10, 2:22 am, "docgoodhe...@gmail.com" <docgoodhe...@gmail.com>
>wrote:
[quoted text clipped - 7 lines]
>What website?  The link is not a valid address.
>Are you really a "counselling specialist"?
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2010 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.