Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
Parenting
ParentingMothersSingle ParentsStep ParentsAdoptionTwinsSpankingChildren's Health
Pregnancy
PregnancyBreastfeeding
Marriage
MarriageDivorce
FamilyKB.com
Contact UsLink To UsSearch & Site Map

Re: what does this mean? 206.126.83.132



Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.



You are accessing this site in a read-only mode. For full access to all member benefits, including message posting, please login or register. Registration is completely free, simple, and takes only a few seconds.

Login | Free FamilyKB.com registration | Whole discussion thread

The message you are replying to and its parents are listed in the reverse order with the most recent posts first. This might not be the whole discussion thread. To read all the messages in this thread please click here.

Re: what does this mean? 206.126.83.132

Dusty04 Jul 2009 06:55
On Jul 4, 1:03 am, George Orwell <nob...@mixmaster.it> wrote:
> i read it in both deadbeat meldon and gloria fong's headers
>
[quoted text clipped - 4 lines]
> Per maggiori informazioni |For more info
> https://www.mixmaster.it

Wouldn’t it mean Meldon and Gloria were posting from the same ISP and
that ISP is dynamic IP?
--------------------------
Yes, it could.  It could also mean that they are sharing the same computer,
or, that (here comes the conspiracy theory..) they are the same
individual...

Moderator04 Jul 2009 05:09
> i read it in both deadbeat meldon and gloria fong's headers
>
[quoted text clipped - 4 lines]
> Per maggiori informazioni      |For more info
>                  https://www.mixmaster.it

Wouldn’t it mean Meldon and Gloria were posting from the same ISP and
that ISP is dynamic IP?

George Orwell04 Jul 2009 05:03
i read it in both deadbeat meldon and gloria fong's headers

Il mittente di questo messaggio|The sender address of this
non corrisponde ad un utente   |message is not related to a real
reale ma all'indirizzo fittizio|person but to a fake address of an
di un sistema anonimizzatore   |anonymous system
Per maggiori informazioni      |For more info
                 https://www.mixmaster.it

Quick links:

 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage




©2009 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.